After the order has been sent, an article can only be cancelled by clicking the "Void" button. (only employees with the correct rights can void an order).
Important: From version 2.21 onwards the app will print a void-bill if all positions on a table are voided!
Select the table on which you want to void.
Here you have the possibility to void all articles from this course.
Here you have the possibility to void a specific article from this course.
Once you have selected all items to cancel, press the "Void" button.